The all-new Bookfactory eBook

It is now possible to have your personal photobook with you as an eBook at all times wherever you go. And the best thing that you don’t need to carry heavy luggage and there is no risk of your precious photobook masterpiece getting damaged. couldn’t be more handy!

And it’s really simple: design your photobook however you want as normal with the Bookfactory software. Add your personal photobook to your shopping basket and you will have the option of obtaining the photobook as an e-book too right at the end of the order process. You will pay a one-off charge of just CHF 2.95 for this service. Take it everywhere with you:

You can open your e-book easily on your e-reader, computer, iPad or iPhone. Discover an example of a photo Technical requirements For perfect presentation in double-sided layout we recommend that you use “Readium” to view your Bookfactory e-books. Windows: book in ePub format.  

Download bookfactory software now!

Technical requirements

For perfect presentation in double-sided layout we recommend that you use “Readium” to view your Bookfactory e-books.

  • Install the internet browser
  • Install the plug in
  • Open the link that you will have received from Bookfactory in an e-mail
  • Change the display format to “double-sided” in the settings in Readium

Apple iBooks:

  • Open the e-book with your iPhone or iPad using OS X (10.9)
  • No further settings are required

That’s how simple it is

That’s how simple it is

Design your photobook as normal with the Bookfactory software.

Select e-book in your shopping basket

Add your photobook to your shopping basket and select the “e-book” option.

Share your memories as an e-book

You will receive a download link via e-mail as soon as your photobook has been created.

Bookfactory eBook

Neu ist es möglich, Ihr persönliches Fotobuch immer und überall mit dabei zu haben. Und das Beste: Ganz ohne schweres Gepäck und ohne Risiko, dass das mit viel Herzblut gestaltete Fotobuch Schaden nimmt. Praktischer geht’s nicht!

Es ist ganz einfach: Gestalten Sie Ihr Fotobuch nach Wahl wie gewohnt mit der Bookfactory Software. Legen Sie Ihr persönliches Fotobuch in den Warenkorb und ganz am Schluss des Bestellprozesses haben Sie die Option, das Fotobuch zusätzlich in digitaler Form zu erhalten. Für diesen Service bezahlen Sie einmalig lediglich CHF 2.95.

Überrall mit dabei: Ihr digitales Fotobuch können Sie unkompliziert mit einem eReader, Ihrem Computer oder Ihrem iPad oder iPhone öffnen. Entdecken Sie hier ein Beispiel eines Technische Voraussetzungen Fotobuches im ePub-Format. 

Jetzt Software downloaden!

Technische Voraussetzungen

Für eine optimale Darstellung im doppelseitigen Layout empfehlen wir Ihnen «Readium» als Reader für Ihre eBooks von Bookfactory: Windows: Installieren Sie den Internet Browser Installieren Sie das Plugin Öffnen Sie den von Bookfactory zugestellten Link (per Email erhalten) In den Einstellungen das Anzeigeformat «Zwei Seiten» umschalten

Applle / iOS und Mac OS X: Öffnen Sie den von Bookfactory zugestellten Link (per Email erhalten) Das Bookfactory eBook öffnet sich direkt in «iBooks»

Android: Installieren Sie die Google Play Bücher App Öffnen Sie den von Bookfactory zugestellten Link (per Email erhalten) Das Bookfactory eBook öffnet sich direkt in der Google Play Bücher App

So einfach geht's

Fotobuch erstellen

Erstellen Sie Ihr Fotobuch wie gewohnt mit der Bookfactory Bestellsoftware.

eBook im Warenkorb auswählen

Legen Sie Ihr Fotobuch in den Warenkorb und wählen Sie die Option «eBook» hinzu.

Ihre Erinnerungen teilen

Sie erhalten per Email einen Download-Link, sobald wir Ihr Fotobuch produziert haben.