Questions and Answers

Bookfactory software on Mac does not work
Update of the Bookfactory software to version 2.4

Please follow these steps for the update:

1. Open the Bookfactory software on your Mac
2. You receive a message that an update is available
3. Confirm the message.
4. The update will be installed automatically and the software will be restarted - done!

All saved photo books and photo products will of course be retained.

Note: If the update does not work from within the software, manually download version 2.4 of the software from www.bookfactory.ch/downloads and reinstall it. All photo books and photo projects will also be retained.


Customizing the System Settings

Due to the new security features on Mac OS X, the Bookfactory software needs access to the so-called "operating aids" so that you can continue to use all the functions of the software.

We will also show you how to access your images within the Apple "Photos App".

Please follow these steps:

  1. Open the "System Preferences" window.
  2. Click on the "Security" icon.
  3. Click on the menu item "Help".
    (activate the Bookfactory software there)
  4. Click on the menu item "Photos".
    (activate the Bookfactory software there)

Note: If the message appears repeatedly within the Bookfactory software, deactivate it in the system settings and activate the Bookfactory software again.


Important information for Bookfactory Mac-Users

At the end of September, Apple will introduce a new software testing procedure that will not only affect the upcoming Mac OS Catalina, but may also affect older OS versions.

In order for the Bookfactory software to continue to work on your Mac, please make these two adjustments immediately:

  1. Update of the Bookfactory software to version 2.4
  2. Adjusting the System Preferences

Read more in the following two sections.


Bookfactory Software
The software hangs at the start

In certain cases, the software may hang on program start or may only work very slowly. This may occur when using older, less powerful computers. In such cases, you should close all running programs if possible and rerun the software.

Tip: In order to run Bookfactory Software your computer should have at least 512 MB RAM.


Software update function

To keep your software up to date, you should regularly update it on the internet. In order to do this, you must have access to internet. As soon as you click on the button, Bookfactory Software connects to the Bookfactory server and searches for the most recent version. If an update is available, it will be downloaded onto your computer and the software will then be automatically updated.

Tip: Depending on the type of update process, you may have to close Bookfactory Software and restart the program. Therefore, you should always update at program start, and thus avoid interruptions later on while working.


Supported operating systems

To ensure that the Bookfactory ordering software works without any problems, we recommend using the following operating systems:

  • Apple OS X 10.10 or later
  • Windows 7 or later

If you have an older operating system installed on your PC or Mac, it may be worth upgrading to a newer one. An up-to-date operating system provides your device with state-of-the-art security and functionality.

Help with upgrading your Mac operating system can be found on the following Apple site:

http://www.apple.com/uk/osx/how-to-upgrade/#hardware-requirements

Find out about the latest version of Windows:

http://windows.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/downloads


Storing data files for future orders

We archive your data for eight weeks from receiving your order. During this time, you can easily re-order using your customer account or by phoning or e-mailing our service team.


Orders over 100 copies

If you order more than 100 copies, we can offer you a discount. Please ask our customer service for information about prices when ordering more than 100 copies.


Designer 2.0

Projects which have been created with Designer 2.0 or Design Center 6.5 can't be ordered anymore. If you have questions please contact our customer service


Ordering options

For security reasons, it is no longer possible to send us orders via CD as of the release of software update 2.0.1 in April 2016. You can transfer your photo projects online - a quick and secure way of placing your order. If you have any questions, please contact our customer service


Layout
Which design templates are available?

We will provide you with a large selection of design templates with various background motifs and stickers to help design our photographic products. From classically elegant to youthfully playful, there is something for everyone.


Number of pictures per photo book

There is no limit to the number of pictures you can use when creating your Bookfactory project. You can use as many pictures as you like, or have available. Bear in mind though that if you place various pictures on the same page, they may look too small. The photo book’s whole image will be spoiled if you use too many pictures.


What resolution should my pictures have?

An average good camera today has a resolution of between six and sixteen mega pixels. This value describes the number of picture points which a photograph is divided into. If you take a photo with a four mega pixel camera it will have 4,000,000 pixels. To print a photo that covers the whole of a page in a book, a three mega pixel camera is usually sufficient. A camera with a resolution of at least five pixels is advisable for photos that cover a double page. If the resolution of a photo is too low for a particular place holder we will indicate this with a red bar. Empty picture boxes will be accompanied by information on which resolution is recommended to achieve optimal print results. Scanned pictures should have a resolution of at least 300 dpi although 600 dpi is recommended for best results.


Customer complaints
Complaints and defects

If you are not satisfied with your order please get in contact with our service team. We will explain how to receive your replacement order as soon as possible. At no extra cost. Your complaint should be made within 10 days after the delivery. If you want to return the product to us, please send it by standard post to the following address: Bookfactory Customer Service Isenrietstrasse 21 CH-8617 Mönchaltorf Phone: +41 44 949 44 99 Workdays 08.30 to 12.00 and 14.00 to 17.00 Contact form Please pay the postal charges before returning your order. We cannot accept packages with postage payable. Naturally, we will reimburse your postal charges. Attach the corresponding receipt to your order when you return it. If you choose to return your product by faster delivery methods (e.g.express post) however, we will only be able to reimburse the cost of delivery by standard post. Procedure for postal damage: If your photo product has been damaged during transport (damaged packaging), please report this so-called transport damage within 8 workdays to the Swiss post office. Report transport damage.


Delivery times
Order preparation and delivery Delays in delivery

Occasionally, while preparing your order, damage occurs. Even tiny defects such as scratches, fine cracks or a crease in the paper can mean that we have to restart the whole production process. Our high standards of quality at the Bookfactory mean we would never deliver a defective article. You would expect no less from us. We understand that if the order has been delayed, for whatever the reason, this may be frustrating for you. Please be patient.


Delivery deadline

Find out about the current production and delivery deadlines by visiting our website before making your order. In the Bookfactory Software order wizard you may also select the option «express delivery». Please note however that this option only refers to delivery times and not to production times.


Online editor
I have questions about the Online Editor

We will quickly set up this area. If you have a current question, please contact our customer service on +41 44 949 44 99.


Payment
How can I redeem a voucher?

If you have been given a Bookfactory voucher, you can enter the voucher code in the shopping cart. Vouchers and discounts cannot be combined and are valid until the specified date.


Split invoice

If you as the customer also wish to specify multiple invoice recipients (split invoice), please contact our customer service team at service@bookfactory.ch before you place your order. A surcharge of CHF 10.00 will be added to your invoice for each separate billing address.


How can I pay?

You can pay for all our products by invoice, paypal or credit card.


PDF-to-Book
I have questions about PDF-to-Book

Please use the FAQ of PDF-to-Book


Print and Paper
What paper should I use for my photobook?

Different people generally have different perceptions of the same type of paper. It is therefore difficult to explain what makes each type unique. These are the key features: Magno Satin: smooth surface, semi-gloss X-Per: semi-smooth surface, matt E-Photo Lustre: surface similar to photo paper, slightly glossy Photo paper: glossy or matt Munken Kristall Smooth: smooth surface, brilliant white Munken Polar Smooth: smooth surface, bright white Order a free paper or fabric sample set to try out the various types: Order your sample set.


What are the printing methods used at the Bookfactory?

Your photo book is printed using the digital printing method. This means that costs can be kept down even if only one print copy is ordered. Electro-photographic digital printing processes that are based on liquid colours yield better print results. When compared to conventional toner-based printing processes, images with higher contrast and saturation are obtained and the colours of your photos will be more brilliant. Secondary or tertiary colours are also more stable when liquid colours are used as opposed to toners.


Security
How to safely download

Downloading Bookfactory Software is as safe as possible. During the installation process no hidden programs will be installed. Of course you can remove the software from your computer at any time.


Backup

No computer system in the world is free from the risk of system crash or hard disk problems. Therefore, you should regularly back up your files. This applies to all the files on your hard disk, not just your photo book project files! Tip: Just copy your Bookfactory project file onto a so-called backup device or burn the data onto a writeable CD or DVD. Whichever backup system you decide to use, the backup device must of course be connected to your computer and properly set up.


Shipment
Prices and delivery charges

For your convenience, the current prices for each product are listed under the corresponding product category. Information on delivery charges is updated constantly on our webpage. Formats & prices Tip: Please keep your software up to date by using the free update function in Bookfactory Software every time you start up. Then you will also be kept informed about our conditions.


Special delivery and mailing lists

Both our offerings and our delivery costs apply to purchase orders with a single mailing address per order. Please note that individual mailing lists/order splits that the customer has nor processed through the automatic ordering method process (from the second address onwards) incur the following charges. Split delivery (Products delivered to multiple recipient addresses): For every additional mailing address (supplied via Word or Excel lists), the delivery costs of the respective product category (e.g. a booklet CHF 4.90 or a photobook CHF 6.90) will be charged to you. Furthermore, a flat-rate handling fee of CHF 50.00 is payable for every special delivery order (maximum 20 addresses). If there are more than 20 individual addresses, the flat-rate shipping fee will be calculated based on a separate quotation. For example: An order of ten booklets to be sent to six different addresses Delivery and shipping costs: 6 x CHF 4.90 = CHF 29.40 Handling fee = CHF 50.00 Total cost of special delivery = CHF 79.40 excluding VAT. (This amount will be invoiced to the customer in addition to the product costs) Split invoice (Invoices sent to multiple recipient addresses): If you as the customer also wish to specify multiple invoice recipients (split invoice), please contact our customer service team at service@bookfactory.ch before you place your order. A surcharge of CHF 10.00 will be added to your invoice for each separate billing address. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team at service@bookfactory.ch.


What are the delivery costs for orders from outside Switzerland?

Orders we only deliver to adresses in Switzerland and Liechtenstein

Fragen und Artworten

Apple - Update Mac OS Catalina
Die Bookfactory Mac OSX Software funktioniert nicht mehr

Apple führt mit dem neuen Update Mac OS Catalina (Ende September 2019) eine neues Prüfungsverfahren für Applikationen ein.

Davon sind alle Applikationen betroffen, welche nicht direkt aus dem Apple Store geladen werden.

Wir bitten deshalb alle Mac User die neue Bookfactory Software auf unserer Website herunterzuladen.
Es kann sein, dass Bookfactory ansonsten nicht mehr ausgeführt werden kann.

Wichtig: Da die Einführung des Prüfungsverfahrens seitens Apple nicht genau definiert ist, kann es sein, dass auch ältere Versionen betroffen sind.

Systemeinstellungen: Apple Fotos und Bedienungshilfe

Für einen vollständigen Funktionsumfang innerhalb der Bookfactory Applikation benötigt die Software den Zugriff auf die Bedienungshilfen.
Die Anleitung dient auch für den Zugriff auf die 'Fotos App'.

Folgende Schritte sind dafür notwendig:

* Systemeinstellungen öffnen
* Sicherheit
* Bedienungshilfe (aktivieren Sie dort die 'Bookfactory Software')
* Fotos (aktivieren Sie dort die 'Bookfactory Software')

Falls die Meldung innerhalb der Applikation wiederholt auftauchen sollte, deaktivieren Sie die Bookfactory Software in den Systemeinstellungen und aktivieren Sie diese erneut. Wenn Sie Fragen zu diesem Vorgehen haben sollten, dürfen Sie sich jederzeit an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Sie erreichen uns unter +41 44 949 44 99.


Bookfactory Software
Software hängt beim Start

Es ist in Ausnahmefällen möglich, dass die Software beim Start "hängt" oder nur sehr langsam startet. Dies geschieht in der Regel nur bei älteren, nicht sehr leistungsfähigen Computern. Dann sollten Sie möglichst alle offenen Programme schliessen und die Software erneut starten.

Hinweis: Sie sollten für die Verwendung der Bookfactory Bestellsoftware mindestens 512 MB Arbeitsspeicher zur Verfügung haben.


Softwarefunktion "Update"

Damit sich Ihre Software immer auf dem neusten Stand befindet, sollten Sie regelmässig über das Internet nach einer Aktualisierung suchen. Voraussetzung ist, dass Sie über einen entsprechenden Internetzugang verfügen. Sobald Sie auf den Menüpunkt klicken, stellt Bookfactory Bestellsoftware eine Verbindung her und sucht nach einer neuen Version. Liegt ein Update für Sie vor, wird dieses auf Ihren Computer geladen und anschliessend automatisch installiert.


Unterstützte Betriebssysteme

Damit die Bookfactory Bestellsoftware einwandfrei funktioniert, empfehlen wir Ihnen folgende Betriebssysteme: 

- Apple OSX 10.10 und neuer
- Windows 7 und neuer 

Falls Sie ein älteres Betriebssystem auf Ihrem Computer oder Mac installiert haben, macht es evtl. Sinn, dass Sie Ihr Betriebssystem upgraden. Mit einer aktuellen Betriebssystem-Version ist Ihr Gerät auf dem neuesten Stand betreffend Sicherheit und Funktionalität. 

Um Ihr Mac-Betriebssystem abzugraden, finden Sie Hilfe auf folgender Seite von Apple:
http://www.apple.com/chde/osx/how-to-upgrade/#hardware-requirements

Informieren Sie sich über die neueste Windows-Version:
http://windows.microsoft.com/de-de/windows/downloads


Archivierung für Nachbestellungen

Ab Bestelleingang werden die Daten acht Wochen lang bei uns archiviert. In dieser Zeit können Sie eine Nachbestellung bequem über Ihr Kundenkonto, per Telefon oder E-Mail bei unserem Serviceteam aufgeben.


Auflage ab 100 Exemplaren

Wir können Ihnen bei grösseren Stückzahlen ab 100 Exemplaren auch ein individuelles Angebot unterbreiten. Bitte fragen Sie vor der Bestellung von mehr als 100 Exemplaren bei unserem Kundenservice nach dem Preis.


Designer 2.0

Die alte Software «Designer 2.0» wird seit dem 30.06.2015 nicht mehr unterstützt. Bestellungen über «Designer 2.0» können wir seit dem 31.03.2017 nicht mehr verarbeiten. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice


Bestellmöglichkeiten

Aus sicherheitstechnischen Gründen ist es ab dem Software-Update 2.0.1 vom April 2016 nicht mehr möglich, uns Bestellungen via CD zu schicken. Sie können Ihre Fotoprojekte online übermitteln - eine schnelle und sichere Bestellmöglichkeit. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice


Gestaltung
Welche Gestaltungsvorlagen stehen zur Verfügung?

Für die Gestaltung unserer Fotoprodukte stellen wir Ihnen eine grosse Anzahl von Gestaltungsvorlagen mit verschiedenen Hintergrundmotiven und Stickers zur Verfügung. Von klassisch elegant bis jugendlich verspielt ist für alle etwas im Angebot.


Wie viele Fotos passen in ein Fotobuch oder einen Fotokalender?

Die Anzahl der Bilder, die Sie bei der Gestaltung eines Fotoproduktes verwenden können, ist nicht begrenzt. Sie können so viele Bilder verwenden, wie Sie möchten oder zur Verfügung haben. Achten Sie lediglich beim Platzieren von mehreren Bildern auf einer Seite darauf, dass diese nicht zu klein werden. Eine Überhäufung mit Bildern wirkt sich negativ auf das Gesamtbild des Fotoproduktes aus.


Welche Auflösung sollten meine Bilder haben?

Eine durchschnittlich gute Foto-Kamera hat aktuell zwischen sechs und sechzehn Megapixel. Dieser Wert beschreibt die Anzahl der Bildpunkte, aus denen ein Foto zusammengesetzt ist. Ein Foto, das Sie mit einer Vier-Megapixel-Kamera aufnehmen, hat zum Beispiel 4'000'000 Bildpunkte. Zum vollflächigen Drucken eines Fotos auf einer Buchseite reicht eine Drei-Megapixel-Kamera meist aus. Fotos für eine vollflächige Doppelseite sollten dagegen mit mindestens fünf Megapixel aufgenommen werden. Ist die Auflösung des Fotos zu klein für einen Platzhalter, wird Ihnen das durch den roten Balken angezeigt. Sofern eine Bildbox markiert ist, werden in der roten Leiste unterhalb der Arbeitsfläche Informationen wie Auflösung im Druck oder Grösse des Bildes angezeigt. Bei leeren Bildboxen erhalten Sie hier auch die Information, über welche Auflösung ein Bild für den optimalen Druck verfügen sollte. Gescannte Bilder sollten mit mindestens 300 dpi, bestenfalls sogar mit 600 dpi gescannt werden.


Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Reklamation und Schaden

Sollten Sie mit dem gelieferten Produkt nicht zufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice. Wir werden Sie gerne beraten, wie Sie möglichst schnell zu Ihrem Ersatzprodukt kommen. Natürlich ohne Zusatzkosten für Sie. Ihre Reklamation sollte innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung erfolgen. Bei einer Reklamation oder Rücksendung schicken Sie das Produkt bitte an folgende Adresse: Bookfactory Kundenservice Isenrietstrasse 21 CH-8617 Mönchaltorf Telefon: +41 44 949 44 99 Werktags 8.30 bis 12.00 und 14.00 bis 17.00 Zum Kontaktformular Ohne Porto retournierte Pakete können von uns nicht angenommen werden. Die Portokosten werden wir Ihnen selbstverständlich zurückerstatten. Wählen Sie eine exklusivere Versandart (z.B. Express), können wir Ihnen lediglich die Kosten für die günstigste Versandart zurückerstatten. Vorgehensweise bei Postschaden: Sollte Ihre Sendung beim Transport beschädigt worden sein (Verpackung beschädigt), bitten wir Sie, diesen sogenannten Transportschaden innerhalb von 8 Arbeitstagen der schweizerischen Post zu melden. Zur Meldung bei der Post


Lieferzeiten
Lieferung verzögert sich

Bei der Produktion kann es in Einzelfällen zu einer Beschädigung kommen. Selbst kleinste Schäden wie Kratzer, feine Risse oder ein Knick im Papier führen dazu, dass der komplette Artikel neu produziert werden muss. Ein beschädigtes Produkt kann aufgrund der hohen Qualitätsstandards bei Bookfactory natürlich nicht an Sie ausgeliefert werden. Sicher erwarten Sie nichts anderes von uns. Es ist mehr als verständlich, dass eine längere Produktionszeit, aus welchen Gründen auch immer, ärgerlich für Sie ist. Wir bitten Sie, dennoch um Ihr Verständnis.


Termin für die Lieferung

Bitte informieren Sie sich auf unserer Webseite über die aktuellen Produktions- bzw. Lieferzeiten, bevor Sie Ihre Bestellung absenden. Sie finden im Bookfactory Bestellsoftware-Bestellassistenten die Option «Expressversand», die zusätzlich ausgewählt werden kann. Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich diese Option nur auf den Versand und nicht auf die Produktionszeit bezieht.


Online-Editor
Ich habe Fragen zum Online Editor

Wir werden zügig diesen Bereich aufbauen. Falls Sie aktuell eine Frage haben, wenn Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst unter +41 44 949 44 99.


Bezahlmethoden
Wie kann ich einen Gutschein einlösen?

Wenn Sie einen Bookfactory Gutschein erhalten haben, können Sie den Gutscheincode im Warenkorb eingeben. Gutscheine oder Rabatte sind nicht kumulierbar und gültig bis zum angegebenen Datum.


Rechnungssplitt (Rechnungen an verschiedene Empfänger-Adressen)

Sind kundenseitig verschiedene Rechnungsempfänger (Rechnungssplitt) gewünscht, informieren Sie sich bitte vor dem Bestellvorgang bei unserem Kundenservice unter service@bookfactory.ch. Pro separate Rechnungsadresse wird ein Zuschlag von CHF 10.— in Rechnung gestellt.


Wie kann ich bezahlen?

Bei uns können Sie alle Produkte per Rechnung, mit Kreditkarte, Paypal, PostFinance Card oder Klarna bezahlen.


PDF-to-Book
Ich habe Fragen zu pdf-to-book

Nutzen Sie bitte die FAQ von pdf-to-book


Druck und Papier
Welches Papier soll ich für mein Fotobuch verwenden?

Grundsätzlich empfinden verschiedene Personen das gleiche Papier unterschiedlich. Daher ist es schwierig, die Unterschiede der verschiedenen Papiere zu erklären. Hier die wichtigsten Merkmale: Magno Satin: glatte Oberfläche, leichter Glanz X-Per: leicht rauhe und matte Oberfläche, ohne Glanz E-Photo Lustre: fotopapierähnliche Oberfläche, leichter Glanz Fotopapier: glänzend oder matt Munken Polar Smooth: feine Oberfläche, hochweiss Unsere Papiere und Gewebe sind auch als Musterset erhältlich. Bestellen Sie kostenlos Ihr Musterset


Mit welchem Druckverfahren wird bei Bookfactory gedruckt?

Ihr Fotoprojekt wird im Digitaldruckverfahren gedruckt. Dies ermöglicht günstige Preise bereits bei einem Exemplar. Die auf Flüssigfarben basierende elektrofotografische Digitaldrucktechnologie ermöglicht zudem deutlich bessere Druckresultate. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Tonerverfahren erzielen wir dadurch einen höheren Kontrastumfang, eine höhere Farbdichte und steigern dadurch die Farbbrillanz Ihrer Fotos nachhaltig. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist die höhere Stabilität von Sekundär- oder Tertiärfarben, die nicht im Vollton angelegt sind.


Sicherheit
Sicherheit beim Herunterladen

Das Herunterladen der Bookfactory Bestellsoftware ist so sicher wie nur irgendwie möglich. Auch bei der Installation werden Sie keine böse Überraschung erleben. Es werden keine versteckten Programme o.ä. installiert. Natürlich können Sie die Software jederzeit wieder vollständig von Ihrem System deinstallieren (entfernen).


Sicherungskopie

Kein Computersystem der Welt ist vor einem Systemabsturz oder Hardwaredefekt sicher. Sie sollten deshalb unbedingt in regelmässigen Abständen eine Sicherungskopie Ihrer Daten anlegen. Natürlich nicht nur von Ihren Fotoprojekten, sondern von allen wichtigen Daten auf Ihrer Festplatte! Hinweis: Kopieren Sie einfach die Projektordner Ihrer Bookfactory Bestellsoftware-Projekte auf ein Backup-Laufwerk oder brennen Sie die Daten auf eine beschreibbare CD oder DVD. Für welche Methode der Datensicherung Sie sich auch entscheiden, ein entsprechendes Laufwerk oder Gerät muss natürlich an Ihrem Computer angeschlossen und eingerichtet sein.


Lieferung
Preise und Versandkosten

Die aktuellen Preise und Versandkosten sind der besseren Übersicht wegen in der jeweiligen Produktkategorie gespeichert. Formate & Preise Hinweis: Bitte halten Sie Ihre Software durch die kostenlose "Update"-Funktion beim Bookfactory Bestellsoftware-Programmstart stets aktuell dann werden Ihnen auch direkt in der Software die jeweils gültigen Konditionen angezeigt.


Spezialversand und Adressverteilerlisten

Unsere Angebote sowie unsere Versandkosten beziehen sich auf Bestellungen an eine Versandadresse pro Bestellung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir individuelle Versandlisten/Bestellsplitts welche nicht durch den Kunden über den automatischen Bestellprozess abgewickelt werden (ab der 2. Adresse), gegen folgende Gebühren bearbeiten. Versandsplitt (Produktlieferungen an verschiedene Empfänger-Adressen): Pro zusätzliche Versandadresse (Anlieferung via Word-/Excellisten) werden Ihnen die Versandkosten der jeweiligen Produktkategorie (Bsp. Booklet CHF 4.90 oder Fotobuch CHF 6.90) verrechnet. Im Weiteren wird pro Spezialversandauftrag (max. 20 Adressen) eine Bearbeitungspauschale von CHF 50.- fällig. Sind mehr als 20 individuelle Adressen zu bearbeiten, wird die Versandpauschale entsprechend separater Offerte berechnet. Beispiel: Bestellung von 10 Booklets an 6 verschiedene Adressen Versand und Portokosten: 6 x CHF 4.90 = CHF 29.40 Bearbeitungspauschale = CHF 50.— Totalkosten für Spezialversand = CHF 79.40 exkl. MwSt. (Dieser Betrag wird zusätzlich zu den Produktkosten, dem Auftraggeber in Rechnung gestellt) Rechnungssplitt (Rechnungen an verschiedene Empfänger-Adressen): Sind kundenseitig zusätzlich verschiedene Rechnungsempfänger (Rechnungssplitt) gewünscht, informieren Sie sich bitte vor dem Bestellvorgang bei unserem Kundenservice unter service@bookfactory.ch. Pro separate Rechnungsadresse wird ein Zuschlag von CHF 10.— in Rechnung gestellt. Bei weiteren Fragen informieren Sie sich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice unter service@bookfactory.ch.


In welche Länder werden die Bookfactory-Produkte geliefert?

Bestellungen liefern wir nur an Adressen in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.